Presentation Night Awards

On the 25th July the club hosted their annual presentation night at the Kirribilli Club in lavender bay. Congratulations to all our Award winners and Interclub Competition age group winners.

Congratulations to the following people for a great season last year.

Triathlete of the Year - Owain Matthews

Ironman of the Year - Dan McGuigan

Rookie Ironman - Saxon Moseley

Rookie Triathlete - Lee Frances Brett

Congrats also to Our InterClub Competition Age Group Winners Check out who won the various age groups here: Age Group Winners

It was a fantastic season last year, to see the year in review have a look at the 5 min video below which has some great photos and videos from various events and races from 2014/2015.