A busy month ahead at BTC

The summer is in full swing, BTC has lots of activities going on over the next 5- 6 weeks, we know its a busy time of year with lots of races on all over the country, but we would love to see our members at the club events too. 

We have some great options for new members and beginners, lots of friendly events to help you get started in Triathlon. If you are new to the club, or thinking about joining please get in touch with Alison our new member liaison by using the contact form

Date Event
Fri 15th Jan Sunset Series #4
Mon 18th Jan - Sun 24th Jan Members Week
Tue 19th Jan Beginners Ride
Thur 21st Jan New Members Run Session + steak&beers at BV
Fri 22nd Jan New Members Sunset Series & BBQ
Sat 23rd Jan New Members Brick + Transition Training
Sat 23rd Jan New Members Swim Training
Fri 29th Jan Sunset Series #5
Sun 31st Jan BTC Race # 2 - perfect race for first timers
Wed 3rd Feb Sponsor Evening - First Home Buyer
Fri 5th Feb Sunset Series #6
Sun 7th Feb Geelong 70.3
Fri 12th Feb Final Sunset Series
Sat 13th Feb BTC Swim TT
Sun 14th Feb BTC Kids Race
Wed 17th Feb Sponsor Evening - Property Investing
Sat 20th - Sun 21st Feb Tri Husky Festival
Sun 28th Feb BTC Race #3