Volunteers

Plan your volunteering for the season by using one of the links below.

Remember that BTC members who wish to be eligible for age group prizes must complete one voluntary role during the race season. 

Volunteering roles are available at the Club Races (20 spots each race), Kids Tri (TBC) 25 spots, Aquathlon (5 spots) and Swim (4 spots each time trial) and Run Time Trials (1 spot each time trial). 

Please note that if you volunteer for an event then you won’t be able to compete in that event.

For more information please contact Phil.

 

     

      Swim Time Trials

      • Sat 6 Oct 2018
      • Sat 17 Nov 2018
      • Sat 6 Apr 2019

      Run Time Trials

      • Thu 11 Oct 2018
      • Thu 31 Jan 2019
      • Thu 7 Mar 2019

      Club Races

      • Sun 14 Oct 2018
      • Sun 2 Dec 2018
      • Sun 10 Feb 2019
      • Sun 10 Mar 2019*

      *Possible Kids Race (to be confirmed by Sep 2018)

      Aquathlon/Christmas Party

      • Sat 29 Jun 2019