BALMORAL TRIATHLON CLUB EVENT DATES

BETAR LAWYERS BTC Triathlon Series

BETAR LAWYERS BTC Juniors Race

FIRST NATIONAL CREMORNE Swim Time Trials

  • Sat 12 Oct-19

  • Sat 1 Feb-20

  • Sat 9 May-20

PACE ATHLETIC Run Time Trials

  • Thurs 26 Sep-19

  • Thurs 12 Dec-19

  • Thurs 23 Apr-20

THE HOME LOAN GUY's Aquathlon

  • Fri 29 Nov-19

  • Fri 27 Mar-20

NSW Club Championships

  • Sat 23 to Sun 24 May-20

New Members Week

  • Week commencing 9 Sep-19

  • Week commencing 3 Feb-20

End of Season Event

  • Sat 27 Jun-20