Balmoral Triathlon Club Event Dates

BETAR LAWYERS BTC Triathlon Series

  • Sun 14 Oct 2018
  • Sun 2 Dec 2018
  • Sun 10 Feb 2019
  • Sun 10 Mar 2019*

*Possible Kids race (to be confirmed by Sep 2018)

FIRST NATIONAL CREMORNE Swim Time Trials

  • Sat 6 Oct 2018
  • Sat 17 Nov 2018
  • Sat 6 Apr 2019

PACE ATHLETIC Run Time Trials

  • Thu 11 Oct 2018
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019
  • Thu 7 Mar 2019

 

     

    THE HOME LOAN GUY's Aquathlon/Xmas Party

    • Fri 14 Dec 2018

    NSW Club Championships

    • Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar 2019

    New Members Week

    • Week commencing 24 Sep 2018
    • Week commencing 4 Feb 2019

    End of Season Event

    • Sat 29 Jun 2019